Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Sewing Machine Warehouse & kneedle.com

Pickle Pie - Darling Duo Pillow Embroidery In The Hoop 12 month Class - One Time Payment



Join Sewing Machine Warehouse and Pickle Pie for an entire year of In The Hoop Embroidery with the Pickle Pie Darling Duo Pillows!

This project will work in almost any size hoop, starting at 5x7 all the way to 10.5x16!

Included:  Duo Pillow Designs, precut fabric kit and embellishments (the large size uses 2 yards of fabric).

Sign up today!

Here is a preview of the pillow pairs we will be doing!

January, get your pink and purple on!  Embellishments are HTV Glitter



Here are the pillow pairs for the whole year!























This will be an all year class - one pillow per month, with the option to buy a second pillow kit to make the other version.

To sign up for the year long class click here.

Dates for 2023 - two options every month (you can come either day in any month)

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 11:00 AM or
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 11:00 AM or
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 11:00 AM or
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 1:00 PM

Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 1:00 PM or
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 11:00 AM or
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 1:00 PM

Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 1:00 PM or
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - 11:00 AM

Saturday, July 8, 2023 - 1:00 PM or
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 11:00 AM or
Saturday, August 19, 2023 - 1:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2023 - 1:00 PM or
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 11:00 AM

Saturday, October 14, 2023 - 1:00 PM or
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 11:00 AM

Saturday, November 11, 2023 - 1:00 PM or
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 11:00 AM

Saturday, December 9, 2023 - 1:00 PM or
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 11:00 AM

Price:  $50/month or $599.99 for an entire year, extra pillow kits will be $29.99/month.  

If you would like to sign up for the monthly payment option: Click Here for monthly payment option


To purchase additional kit to make your pillow a duo:  Click Here





Skill Level: Beginner
Skill Details: All skill levels welcome
Materials Included: Embroidery design, complete precut kit, including embelishments, pillow form
Requirements: You bring: Embroidery machine, embroidery foot, power cord, embroidery hoop, threads, bobbin thread, stabilizer, embroidery applique scissors, thread snips, screwdriver or multipurpose tool.
{{getPrice()}}
Embroidery design, complete precut kit, including embelishments, pillow form

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.
 

CONTACT US


  care@kneedle.com

  818-332-7777

  16214 Nordhoff Street.
       North Hills, CA 91343

RECENT UPDATES


AccuQuilt to the rescue 
I sew like a drunken sailor, rarely a straight line for me and definitely not …

Celebrating our 45th Year
Scott Goodman, 23, opened for business on leap-day, 1976. Gerald Ford was …

Hello BIG!
The new BERNINA  Q20 is here.  This high-quality long-arm quilting …

FOLLOW US